Michael Daling - August 26, 2018


The 12

What God is doing now is only a taste of what he is going to do!

From Series: "The 12"

The last twelve books of the Old Testament are called the Minor Prophets. This summer we are going to meet each one and hear how God has and will overcome the sin of His people.

More Messages From Michael Daling...

Powered by Series Engine

For older sermons, see our Sermon Archive.