Staff Leadership

Michael Daling Pastor

Our staff also includes

Kenneth Xiaoling Jiang Principal Pianist
Lynette Smith Music Director
Joyce Smith Church Secretary


The Consistory is the governing body of Christ’s Community Church and made up of the minister, elders, and deacons.


The Elders of Christ’s Community Church hold an office defined, first and foremost, by servanthood. Elders are chosen members of our congregation who have spiritual discernment, exemplary lives, charitable spirits, and wisdom grounded in God’s Word. They set apart to study God’s Word, to oversee the household of faith, to encourage spiritual growth, to maintain loving discipline, and to provide for the proclamation of the Gospel and the celebration of Baptism and the Lord’s Supper.


The Deacons of Christ’s Community Church are chosen members of our congregation who are committed to our Lord Jesus, lead an exemplary life, are compassionate of spirit, and sound of judgment. The Deacons are set apart for a ministry of mercy, service, and outreach.

Find Us

10616 Liberty Mills Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Mission and Vision

Our mission is to be the hope of Christ in our world.

Our vision is to be an anchor in the community by reaching out as:
A gathering place ... where learning, love, and friendship flourish.
A growing place ... where God’s unconditional love is made known to all, believers mature in Him, and Biblical truth grows into practical service to family, friends, and neighbors.
A launching place ... where God’s people are equipped through prayer and development of their gifts, talents, and passions, then sent into the world to bring the hope of Christ everywhere they go.